Governing Board

Governing Board Members

Members of the Utah Lake Authority Board were appointed according to¬† Utah Code 11-65-302. Some of the members listed below have the same name organization as their seat on the board (e.g., Chris Carn, City Councilmember from Saratoga Springs City, has the seat for Saratoga Springs, hence it only lists “Saratoga Springs” once). To clarify when needed, a fourth line of text lists the “seat” (e.g., Professor Hilary Hungerford from Utah Valley University fills one of the Governor’s Office appointed seats).

*Visit our Utah Lake Authority Meetings page for board agendas and minutes.